Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tiffany Meidinger

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tiffany Meidinger

4.1 out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sheryl Ramirez

Sheryl Ramirez

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tiffany and her team are wonderful to work with! Sydney in particular has been very helpful and very responsive. A++!"
Profile photo of Jasmine White

Jasmine White

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff and great customer service"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Paulson

Jeffrey Paulson

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tiffany and her Partners there at State Farm are very professional there awesome are quick with quotes and responding to people's needs I recommend her and her team to anyone that's and looking for a good agent that is prompt direct and doesn't play games so I highly recommend Tiffany and her team to anyone that's moving to the Denver area that's looking for a good Agent that's on the ball thank you Tiffany mr. Jeffrey Paulson"
Profile photo of Terri

Terri

November 22, 2020

3  out of  5
"Website a little hard to navigate. Would like to access a billing history that lists billing and paid for. It's a little assumptive unless I'm missing the actual payment list history."
Profile photo of Kay Ueno

Kay Ueno

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always there and always efficient and helpful over the years."
Profile photo of Christie DeFurio

Christie DeFurio

October 13, 2020

1  out of  5
"Bad boss who doesn’t want to do the work required to take care of her own customers. So she hires people to do her job & then sabotages them due to insecurity. Only the customers lose."
Profile photo of Frank Matheus

Frank Matheus

May 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"I wanted to take this opportunity to share with everyone out there looking for the best insurance agent in the Denver Area. I've been a customer with Tiffany Meidinger for over 9 yrs. I cannot say enough about their professionalism, responsiveness, unconditional support, superb customer service, quality & value. They are simply THE BEST. I highly recommend them and thank them for keeping the customer always up front."
Profile photo of Byron Hicks

Byron Hicks

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was quite pleased with the level of service and expedience with which they were able to take care of my policy."
Profile photo of Blake Armstrong

Blake Armstrong

March 2, 2020

1  out of  5
"Terrible service. They lie about what your policy actually covers. Really disappointed."
Profile photo of Ronald Chavez

Ronald Chavez

September 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Needed insurance.Great help thx"
Profile photo of Carley Anderson

Carley Anderson

January 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"This office has provided the easiest and most fluid experience of setting up a new insurance policy that I have ever experienced. Specifically, Whitney has been wonderful. I had a bit of a tricky situation becuase my moving plans changed after I had set up a policy. Whitney was quick to help me navigate altering the policy. She responds quickly and anticipates potential red tape issues before they hit my desk."
Profile photo of Adam Corwin

Adam Corwin

August 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"I’ve been coming to this office for over 6 years and I mean coming to. I walk in and I’m helped every time- her staff has changed but show me a business where that won’t happen. The new staff seem to assist me just as fast and easy as staff previous. I’ve insured 3 different vehicles and renters insurance with no problems. I’ve called and had great response over the phone for issues and questions I’ve had."
Profile photo of varg vargason

varg vargason

August 6, 2018

3  out of  5
"Tiff is cool..."
Profile photo of Tesla Brooks

Tesla Brooks

May 31, 2018

4  out of  5
"I have personally only had positive interactions with the staff at this location. Although sometimes State Farm in general may fail me, the staff here is always kind and eager to help solve my problems."
Profile photo of Kyle Rechin

Kyle Rechin

September 20, 2017

2  out of  5
"Working with Tiffany is tough. Her office staff is constantly changing. When you email her, it will take at least 3 days to get a response. When my wife and I got married, we met with Tiffany to combine our plans to get some discounts. 3 months later we received our renewals in the mail and Tiffany failed to make any of the changes we discussed and authorized. This forced us to shop around, and found the rates at All State to be much cheaper for the same coverage."