Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tiffany Meidinger

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tiffany Meidinger

Rating: 4 stars out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Daniel Doyle

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always received great customer service whenever I deal with Tiffany Meidinger's office, they are fast with any of my policy needs, they also follow up to make sure I'm happy."

Joy Walsh

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany and her team are fantastic! Always pleasant and eager to answer my multitude of questions. 🤦🏻‍♀️ Would recommend to anyone, and I do!"

Calvin Sopocy

October 27, 2022

1  out of  5
"A terrible little evil woman to work for. Takes advantage of employees, lies and commits illegal pay cuts without advance notice. IRS would love to hear about her. Do not buy insurance from her if you want your agent to stay with you for more than a month. Matthew 19:24"

Samantha Kraft

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a kind and friendly person to interact with! Knowledgeable when it comes to what her customers need!"

michelle quijano

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love working with Tiffany Meidinger and her team. They are friendly, professional, and very helpful! I highly recommend them for all of your insurance needs."

Sheryl Ramirez

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tiffany and her team are wonderful to work with! Sydney in particular has been very helpful and very responsive. A++!"

Jasmine White

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff and great customer service"

Jeffrey Paulson

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tiffany and her Partners there at State Farm are very professional there awesome are quick with quotes and responding to people's needs I recommend her and her team to anyone that's and looking for a good agent that is prompt direct and doesn't play games so I highly recommend Tiffany and her team to anyone that's moving to the Denver area that's looking for a good Agent that's on the ball thank you Tiffany mr. Jeffrey Paulson"

Terri

November 22, 2020

3  out of  5
"Website a little hard to navigate. Would like to access a billing history that lists billing and paid for. It's a little assumptive unless I'm missing the actual payment list history."

Kay Ueno

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always there and always efficient and helpful over the years."

Christie DeFurio

October 13, 2020

1  out of  5
"Bad boss who doesn’t want to do the work required to take care of her own customers. So she hires people to do her job & then sabotages them due to insecurity. Only the customers lose."

Byron Hicks

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was quite pleased with the level of service and expedience with which they were able to take care of my policy."

Blake Armstrong

March 2, 2020

1  out of  5
"Terrible service. They lie about what your policy actually covers. Really disappointed."

Ronald Chavez

September 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Needed insurance.Great help thx"

Carley Anderson

January 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"This office has provided the easiest and most fluid experience of setting up a new insurance policy that I have ever experienced. Specifically, Whitney has been wonderful. I had a bit of a tricky situation becuase my moving plans changed after I had set up a policy. Whitney was quick to help me navigate altering the policy. She responds quickly and anticipates potential red tape issues before they hit my desk."

Adam Corwin

August 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"I’ve been coming to this office for over 6 years and I mean coming to. I walk in and I’m helped every time- her staff has changed but show me a business where that won’t happen. The new staff seem to assist me just as fast and easy as staff previous. I’ve insured 3 different vehicles and renters insurance with no problems. I’ve called and had great response over the phone for issues and questions I’ve had."

varg vargason

August 6, 2018

3  out of  5
"Tiff is cool..."

Tesla Brooks

May 31, 2018

4  out of  5
"I have personally only had positive interactions with the staff at this location. Although sometimes State Farm in general may fail me, the staff here is always kind and eager to help solve my problems."

Kyle Rechin

September 20, 2017

2  out of  5
"Working with Tiffany is tough. Her office staff is constantly changing. When you email her, it will take at least 3 days to get a response. When my wife and I got married, we met with Tiffany to combine our plans to get some discounts. 3 months later we received our renewals in the mail and Tiffany failed to make any of the changes we discussed and authorized. This forced us to shop around, and found the rates at All State to be much cheaper for the same coverage."